February 9, 2015

This post will be mostly un-Jake related but it is something that has been bothering me since last night and I have to get it out.

I have written about the problems we have been having with my fiance’s brother and mother and now his sister has started. Not about Jake though, about a joke my fiancé played on her, which I am going on record right now saying I had no part in, AT ALL.

My fiancé and I got new phones, and numbers yesterday and my fiancé decided to play a joke on his sister. Her ex-husband was an abuser and he has tried to take her kids from her for a long time. They went to court and she was told to come back to WV for a court date and she didn’t so her lawyer told her that she just wouldn’t be allowed to ever come back.

My fiancé texted her with his new number and decided to mess with her and pretend to be her ex. I didn’t know he was doing it until she called her mom, screaming. She had a panic attack over it which is totally understandable and she cussed out my fiancé which I don’t blame her at all she has every right to be mad at him. But that is the thing she is mad and me and his mother too because she has herself convinced that we let him do it! If I would have known that is what he was going to do I would have talked him out of it and she should know that and I told her that I had no part and that I was sorry for him taking it that far. She deleted us of social media as well as her boyfriend.

I am so mad that she would take it that far. I have never done anything mean to her to make her think that I would let anyone do anything to hurt her. As soon as I found out I cussed him too! For the rest of the night. He even tried to apologize to her and she wasn’t having it. She ignored us all. So once again she made me feel like shit for something I didn’t do.  I thought we were finally closer than that, where that would never happen.

My fiancé wants to move more than ever now. He feels like since we got here it has been nothing but drama. I don’t want to move at all, I don’t want to leave my friends or my sister. I really hope she comes to her senses soon, we all apologized to her and my fiancé did twice.

I agree with her on the part that it was really mean, it was the worst thing anyone could do to someone. I just don’t want to think about it anymore. We have been through so much the last year, more than most people do in a lifetime and I just don’t need any more drama in our lives. We need to be free. I told my fiancé last night that with everything that has been happening in the past couple months , the way I have been treated by his family, I am slipping slowly back into my depression and I don’t want that. I just want to be happy. I don’t want to fight with anyone I just want to raise Jake and have fun and be happy.

I don’t know if that will ever happen. I go to a very dark place when I am depressed. A place that I cant come back from easily and Jake needs me more than ever. I am ready to sever all ties from anyone who wants to stand in the way of our happiness.

My fiancé and I had a discussion the other night on the way home from work about our wedding and I told him that I don’t want a big wedding anymore. I just want to go to the court house and get married in a sundress and cowboy boots and then have a party at someone’s house or something I don’t care anymore I just want to be married to him. I told him that I want to do it before he buys a television or any more games. I want to be with him forever.

On a lighter note, I changed my hair! I am so happy with it. I love it! Was a birthday present from my mother-in-law! She got hers done as well. I will attach a picture of it along with this post.

I had better get back to work. Thanks for reading! XO

20150209_081332 My new hair! Red ombre 🙂

P.S. I just talked to Kristy. She is actually talking to me I am so glad. I think she just needed time to calm down. She is still mad at my fiancé but that is understandable. He needs to go in person and apologize too.

Leave a Reply

