50 Questions 50 Answers!

Totally unrelated to the subject matter I usually post but I thought it would be fun!

I got these questions from one of the blogs I follow https://ddmoonsong.wordpress.com/ and it brought back memories of my friends and I doing these in high school when Myspace was still a thing. My friends and I would load our profiles full of these little quizzes and sometimes we would make them up and do them in class and read the other’s answers.

Before I take myself too far back and cant finish this post here they are 🙂 :

50 questions 50 answers.

1: What are you wearing? White pants, yellow Aero shirt, black boots

2: Ever been in love? Yes

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? Yes

4: How tall are you? Around 6’0

5: How much do you weigh? Ummm….I would rather not say. Lets just say I had an imaginary baby and I still have the muffin top that just wont go away lol

6: Any tattoos?  No but I am planning on getting one soon! This is the tattoo I want but all the way up my side to my ribs.

tat

7: Any piercings? 6 altogether. Double pierced lobes, top of ear, and nose.

8: Ever done an operation? Nope 🙂

9: Favorite show? WWE Raw, Revenge, The Originals, The O.C. and Smallville!

cena raw

smallville

10: Favorite bands? Evanescence, AC/DC, Nickleback, and Florida Georgia Line

11: Something you miss? Pop. I have stopped drinking it and I miss it so much T.T

12: Favorite song? Unappreciated – Cherish

13: How old are you? 23 I will be 24 on January 29th

14: Zodiac sign? Aquarius

aquarius_by_ronhue

15: Qualities you look for most in a partner? Honesty, humor, and common sense. I know they seem like little things but I stopped trying to raise my standards too high. And look, I found the man of my dreams! 🙂

16: Favorite Quote? Don’t wanna live afraid of dying, no fear. – Terri Clark ~ No Fear. http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/terriclark/nofear.html

17: Favorite actor? Vin Diesel

vin

18: Favorite color? Lime green and/or black

19: Loud music or soft? Loud. I love it loud so I can jam out with my son! 🙂

20: Where do you go when you’re sad? Hmmm, that’s a tough one. It depends on where I am. If I am home then to bed. But if not then I just go somewhere to be alone.

21: How long does it take you to shower? Most of the time about 30 to 45 minutes. I have very long hair

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 30 minutes

23: Ever been in a physical fight? Yes.

24: Turn on? Muscles and when a man smells amazing 😉

25: Turn off? Sagging pants and long hair.

26: The reason I made this blog? To share my experience being a new mom and raising a kid that is not my own.

27: Fears? Deep water, death, enclosed spaces, and clowns

28: Last thing that made you cry? Frustration.

29: Last time you said you loved someone? This morning

30: Meaning behind your blog Name? Step Mama Diaries. I am Jake’s step mom and diaries because most of the time I am just cataloging my thoughts. The fact that y’all get to read them and hear what I have to say is just a bonus. 🙂

31: Last book you read? Tremble – Jus Accardo that was back in September D:

TREMBLE_1600

32: The book you’re currently reading? Unhinged – A.G. Howard. These books are about Wonderland. I am obsessed with Alice in Wonderland.

unhinged

33: Last show you watched? The Vampire Diaries

34: Last person you talked to? A customer.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? My fiance

36: Favorite food? Anything pasta 🙂

37: Place you want to visit? Myrtle Beach.

38: Last place you were? In my Blazer.

39: Do you have a crush? Yes, my fiance 😉

41: Last time you were insulted? Wednesday night 😦

42: Favorite flavor of sweet? Blue Raspberry! Sour too!

43: What instruments do you play? None

44: Favorite piece of jewelry? My engagement ring

45: Last sport you played? Wrestled with my fiance and my son 🙂

46: Last song you sang? Jessie’s Girl. It was stuck in my head last night

47: Favorite chat up line? I lost my phone number, can I have yours?

48: Have you ever used it? No, never.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone? This morning in the car with Jake and my fiance

50: Who should answer these questions next? Anyone who reads them.

Feel free to copy and paste them and fill in your own answers. I love getting to know people and knowing more about them!

50 Questions 50 Answers!

Leave a Reply

